Be Patient Adele, be patient

Soon, very soon, I will introduce you to a really cool guy who has helped me and scores of other people.  His name is Michael Wagner and he practices Visceral Manipulation.

Adele is very eager to get out and about.  And so am I.

About The Body Sleuth

I am a Pilates instructor with a lot on my mind.
This entry was posted in All Around Town with Adele. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Patient Adele, be patient

  1. Susan says:

    Please tell me about Michael Wagner. I just called and left him a v-m msg. I’m thinking of working with him. Thanks. Susan

    • Hi Susan! I’m sorry that I haven’t gotten to write this post yet. In my experience, Michael is very good about responding to voicemail messages and I’ve always experienced many benefits from working with him. Should you have more questions for me, feel free to visit my updated site: bodysleuth.com where you will find an email address through which to reach me.

Leave a Reply

